Contact Us

: *
: *
:
:

Address & Inquiries

Thank you for your interest in contacting us at Consumer Council System of Maine. Please feel free to use the form on this page, or the information below to get in touch. We can't wait to hear from you!

Address

Consumer Council System of Maine
219 Capital Street, Suite 7
AugustaME 04330

Telephone

Office: 207-430-8300
Toll-Free: 1-877-207-5073
Fax: 207-430-8301

Email

info@maineccsm.org

Simonne Maline, Executive Director
Cell: 592-6036
Toll Free: 1-877-207-5073
smaline@maineccsm.org

Melissa Caswell, Communications & Office Coordinator
Cell: 660-3034
Toll Free: 1-877-207-5073
mcaswell@maineccsm.org

Vickie McCarty, Systems Specialist
Cell: 687-6033
Toll Free: 1-877-207-5073
vmccarty@maineccsm.org

Troy Henderson, Community Outreach & Technical Assistance Coordinator
Cell: 207-687-6035
Toll Free: 1-877-207-5069
thenderson@maineccsm.org

Current Statewide Consumer Council Representatives

NAME POSITION ELECTED BY/REPRESENTS EMAIL
Gil Larrabee Chair Portland Local Council chair@maineccsm.org
Vickie Morgan Vice Chair Lewiston Local Council vicechair@maineccsm.org
April Kerr Secretary Farmington Local Council secretary@maineccsm.org
Cathy Brown Representative Portland Local Council treasurer@maineccsm.org
Eric McVay Representative Bangor Local Council bangorrep2@maineccsm.org
Karen Evans Representative Portland Local Council karen@maineccsm.org
Karyn Wing Representative Waterville Local Council karyn@maineccsm.org
Laurie Hollister Representative Farmington Local Council farmingtonrep2@maineccsm.org
Irene Larrabee Representative Bangor Local Council irene@maineccsm.org
Mike Lee Representative Lewiston Local Council lewistonrep2@maineccsm.org
Gordon Maxham Representative Portland Local Council gordon@maineccsm.org
Nancy Michaud Representative Augusta Local Council augustarep1@maineccsm.org