Contact Us

: *
: *

Address & Inquiries

Thank you for your interest in contacting us at Consumer Council System of Maine. Please feel free to use the form on this page, or the information below to get in touch. We can't wait to hear from you!


Consumer Council System of Maine
219 Capital Street, Suite 7
AugustaME 04330


Office: 207-430-8300
Toll-Free: 1-877-207-5073
Fax: 207-430-8301


Simonne Maline, Executive Director
Cell: 592-6036
Toll Free: 1-877-207-5073

Melissa Caswell, Communications & Office Coordinator
Cell: 660-3034
Toll Free: 1-877-207-5073

Vickie McCarty, Systems Specialist
Cell: 687-6033
Toll Free: 1-877-207-5073

Current Statewide Consumer Council Representatives

Gil Larrabee Chair Portland Local Council
April Kerr Secretary Farmington Local Council
Cathy Brown Treasurer Portland Local Council
Kandie Cleaves Representative Bangor Local Council
Karen Evans Representative Portland Local Council
Karyn Frappier Representative Waterville Local Council
Laurie Hollister Representative Farmington Local Council
Irene Larrabee Representative Bangor Local Council
Mike Lee Representative Lewiston Local Council
Gordon Maxham Representative Portland Local Council
Vickie Morgan Representative Lewiston Local Council
Sylvia Soule Representative Rumford Local Council